Schulleitung

Kommissarischer Schulleiter

StD Harald Köster
koester@mes-dreieich.de

Stellvertretende/r Schulleiter/in

N.N

placeholder

Kaufm. Berufsschule

StD Jörg Eckert

joergeckert@mes-dreieich.de

Jörg Eckert 2020

Berufliches Gymnasium

StD Florian Mohr

mohr@mes-dreieich.de

Florian Mohr 2020

Berufliches Gymnasium

StD Dr. Klaus Wessel

wessel@mes-dreieich.de

Bildungsgänge zur
Berufsvorbereitung
InteA, PuSch B
BS Gesundheit,
BS Körperpflege
Ernährung &
Hauswirtschaft

StD’in Vanessa Zofcin-Eichhorn
zofcin-eichhorn@mes-dreieich.de
Zofcin_16

Fachoberschule

Fachoberschule

OStR Maria Schindler
Schindler@mes-dreieich.de
placeholder

!PS
Metalltechnik

!PS
Metalltechnik

Koo FP Wolf-Dieter Petri
petri@mes-dreieich.de
Petri_16

Berufsfachschulen

Berufsfachschulen

StD’in Petra Hillmer

hillmer@mes-dreieich.de